Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Platform: iPhone & iPad

Category: Games

Version: 2.14.0

Downloads: 6M

Price: Free

60581 Reviews


On other platforms:

Similar Android

App Icon
by DIGI724
Reviews: 1304
FREE

App description:

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows! 

* Show opens three times a day at 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer!  Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home!

Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!


TAG: app, iPhone & iPad,Games


Similar Apps

App Icon
by Coeus Creative Limited
Reviews: 1359
FREE
App Icon
by TotalTrivia Inc.
Reviews: 1509
FREE
App Icon
by Publishers Clearing House
Reviews: 5227
FREE
App Icon
by Mighty Kingdom
Reviews: 24
FREE
App Icon
by Ran Yosef
Reviews: 412
FREE
App Icon
by Ringier AG
Reviews: 10
FREE
App Icon
by Independence Title, Inc.
Reviews: 11
FREE
App Icon
by Mighty Kingdom
Reviews: 0
FREE

More from developer

App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 243
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 23756
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 17277
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 957712
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 1756
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 418
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 50873
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 35779
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 416
FREE
App Icon
by Zentertain Ltd.
Reviews: 248
$1.99